Bourque Logistics Support Contact Information

Email: rt_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3846

Wendy Bullock wendyb@railtrac.com 281-362-3878
Dennis Jones dennisj@railtrac.com 281-362-3879
Tiffany Matthews tiffanym@railtrac.com 281-362-6701
Sasi Raghavan sasir@railtrac.com 281-362-3844
Jeff Henninger jeffh@railtrac.com 281-362-6704

Email: eb_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-6714

Mike Wing mikew@railtrac.com 281-362-3828
James Lee jamesl@railtrac.com 281-362-6747
Matt Mitchell mattm@railtrac.com 281-362-6719
Olivier Sopena oliviers@railtrac.com 281-362-3854
Jhonn Salas jhonns@railtrac.com 281-362-6751
Rebecca Brown rebeccab@railtrac.com 281-362-6714

Email: ym_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3832

Ray Gordy rayg@railtrac.com 281-362-3832
Amy Harris amyh@railtrac.com 281-362-3870
Lisa Goodson lisag@railtrac.com 281-362-6745
Yasir Masood yasirm@railtrac.com 281-362-336

Email: jt_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-6716

Robert “Buzz” Sawyerroberts@railtrac.com281-362-3856

Email: rs_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-6719

Tim Milligan timm@railtrac.com 281-362-3848

Email: tp_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-6719

Lyndon Gonzales lyndong@railtrac.com 281-362-3873

Email: so_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3873

Kristy Copeland kristyc@railtrac.com 281-362-3842

Email: ra_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3838

Andrew Martin andrewm@railtrac.com 281-362-6735

Email: ma_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3873

Email: rp_support@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-3846

Hasi Palihapitiya hasip@railtrac.com 281-362-6707
Jeff Adams jeffa@railtrac.com 281-362-3877
Shawn Luce shawnl@railtrac.com 281-362-3820

Email: bds_admin@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-1513 x1

Matt Drago mattd@railtrac.com 281-362-3858
David Moore davidm@railtrac.com 281-362-6730
Erick Garcia erikg@railtrac.com 281-362-6731
Harold Lobell haroldl@railtrac.com 281-362-3852
Randy Baber randyb@railtrac.com 281-362-3864
Casandra Hill casandrah@railtrac.com 281-362-6729

Phone: 281-362-1513 x2123

Email: videosupport@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-6710

Kenny Fenton kennyf@railtrac.com 281-362-6710
Dianne Lloyd diannel@railtrac.com 281-362-3838

Email: sales@railtrac.com                    Phone: 281-362-1513

Ross Heil rossh@railtrac.com 281-362-3868
Bryan Fish bryanf@railtrac.com 281-362-6733
Nancy Oliverio nancyo@railtrac.com 281-362-3822
Alexa Braswell alexab@railtrac.com 281-362-6751
Christina Kratz christinak@railtrac.com 281-362-6798
Cindy Marx cindym@railtrac.com 281-362-3824
Danielle Kelley daniellek@railtrac.com 281-362-6732
Demetria Hemphill demetriah@railtrac.com 281-362-6718
Demi Smith demis@railtrac.com 281-362-6727
Katrina Dellinger katrinad@railtrac.com 281-362-6750
Kelly Reece kellyr@railtrac.com 281-362-3841
Chelsea Ownby cownby@railtrac.com 281-362-6796
Stephanie Romo stephanier@railtrac.com 281-362-6743
Wanda Glover wandag@railtrac.com 281-362-3862
Megan Frost mfrost@railtrac.com 281-362-6793
Brenda Malloy brendam@railtrac.com 281-362-3821
Abagail Leonard abagaill@railtrac.com 281-362-3827
Betty Stewart bettys@railtrac.com 281-362-6712
Charline Taflinger charlinet@railtrac.com 281-362-6721
Debra Simpson debras@railtrac.com 281-362-3855
Erin Rivers erinr@railtrac.com 281-362-6726
Laura Tingley laurat@railtrac.com 281-362-3872
Mark Reed markr@railtrac.com 281-362-6728
Mark Swisher marks@railtrac.com 281-362-6705
Michelle Barrera michelleb@railtrac.com 281-362-6734
Robert Silva roberts@railtrac.com 281-362-3840
Sandi Blake sandib@railtrac.com 281-362-6746
Susie Handy susieh@railtrac.com 281-362-6741
Tracy Nath tracyn@railtrac.com 281-362-6797
Brittney Vaughter brittneyv@railtrac.com 281-362-6722
John Embree III johne@railtrac.com 281-362-6761

New In Support

ADVANCED CUSTOMER SERVICES

Bourque Logistics has expanded its support services to include 24/7 online training.

Company Overview Videos

Technical Updates

RAILPort® 5.5 is released!

Bourque Logistics’ launches RAILPort® 5.5 with improved reporting, charts, graphs and email features.

Bourque switches from Citrix to TSPlus

Please take a moment to read the announcement on the Bourque Citrix login page about the upcoming switch.

Bourque LogisticsSupport